Remove unused function uri_create
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:12:05 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commite6f771201880c4a4dc93d03f7e4c60105d12f9dc
treeacaf2cdfa26559fe8ef450be5a107fe602d2da5e
parent7aa6679a7ac0f0935dfbe63f43f1901bc2395b16
Remove unused function uri_create

Fixes:

      CC       uri.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/uri.c:273:19: error: no previous declaration for ‘uri_create’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     struct lttng_uri *uri_create(void)
                       ^~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I18a58391842c3fba1fa3dd60cf5fe3215280f95a
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/uri.c
This page took 0.032872 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.