Make _utils_expand_path static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:29:29 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 18:12:09 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
It's only used in its own file, so make it static.

Fixes:

      CC       utils.lo
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/common/utils.c:328:7: error: no previous declaration for ‘_utils_expand_path’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     char *_utils_expand_path(const char *path, bool keep_symlink)
           ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibab3bf9994f29b1a841e9d3ddc9bfce1f8e73032
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c

index 0147c8c994d3cb89f7fa936633863e043cdd2221..2e07d4ff0b6d366268755b7969dab0d58199385e 100644 (file)
@@ -324,7 +324,7 @@ error:
  * The returned string was allocated in the function, it is thus of
  * the responsibility of the caller to free this memory.
  */
-LTTNG_HIDDEN
+static
 char *_utils_expand_path(const char *path, bool keep_symlink)
 {
        int ret;
This page took 0.033135 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.