Fix: Wrong domain used when initializing IPv6 sockets
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:22:52 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:36:09 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commit7b43086dc8feb11d94e14b73db197eb178be7b50
tree6c34f91bd3c97d4d6d0a69b251066ea631856256
parent01d0a631703bd1249ed3ef3e2b1f523f31e08852
Fix: Wrong domain used when initializing IPv6 sockets

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c
This page took 0.032935 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.