Fix: Off by one in lttcomm_sock_domain enum
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:22:51 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:35:47 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commit01d0a631703bd1249ed3ef3e2b1f523f31e08852
treeb15bfd2c7e0940dd09ad5c8a0c8ff67eaf1e0cc1
parentceecb5ad3968eae4c888665bab652070b53bba98
Fix: Off by one in lttcomm_sock_domain enum

The wrong value is used to lookup the socket creation function in
net_families causing a segfault when using IPv6.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.035521 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.