Fix: Wrong domain used when initializing IPv6 sockets
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:22:52 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:36:09 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c

index 0d96c31c21c98eca65812feeb2e31c91fa6b60d6..98aba04306d6dea93020fde056e620f5df5f4fdf 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ int lttcomm_create_inet6_sock(struct lttcomm_sock *sock, int type, int proto)
        int val = 1, ret;
 
        /* Create server socket */
-       if ((sock->fd = socket(PF_INET, type, proto)) < 0) {
+       if ((sock->fd = socket(PF_INET6, type, proto)) < 0) {
                PERROR("socket inet6");
                goto error;
        }
This page took 0.033644 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.