Fix: mismatch of ust_app_get_size_one_more_packet_per_stream prototype
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 00:22:20 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 00:23:22 +0000 (20:23 -0400)
commit1f4fc77013a97e2a0df92d86d0ea9f2a639ed65f
treeb17bb2be9838521560a46f00cc90c34ff45291a1
parent3637639a75795ff18c0daf7d579eaa57608e7a14
Fix: mismatch of ust_app_get_size_one_more_packet_per_stream prototype

The stub of ust_app_get_size_one_more_packet_per_stream() used when
building without lttng-ust support does not match the actual prototype
defined in ust-app.h. The ltt_ust_session pointer parameter must be
marked as const.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.033387 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.