Port: win32 DLLs don't support hidden symbols
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:09:22 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:17:19 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commit70c6956ba2dcd36f4e44158a0b27621eda336a6a
tree002851e4684f95da94d3cd807f98c69d79c5ae1c
parent07bb6d71d12af83c72d9cc18a7488d6b15ceb440
Port: win32 DLLs don't support hidden symbols

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/macros.h
This page took 0.032854 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.