Port: add cygwin support to endian compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:09:21 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:17:10 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
commit07bb6d71d12af83c72d9cc18a7488d6b15ceb440
treef55ac74cc3acacd5d146f3ee87b4636f4f6302de
parente55c055d9742a9af996214af306ea68c51e168d8
Port: add cygwin support to endian compat

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/endian.h
This page took 0.033157 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.