Store the version of the tracer in the UID registry
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:21:41 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:29:50 +0000 (23:29 -0500)
commit7062f070b01e86c2e29490ea41e25f1f519ceadb
treef00887765cedad09df6d4394664915a485b0c688
parent234cd6367843a2106a4cb10f8fb99443208516df
Store the version of the tracer in the UID registry

When the per-uid registry is created, we copy the version of the tracer
(extracted from the first app that creates the registry). Useful to
regenerate the metadata later regardless of the state of this first app.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.h
This page took 0.031746 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.