Store the instance id and packet_seq_num in indexes
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:22:51 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:27:58 +0000 (23:27 -0500)
commit234cd6367843a2106a4cb10f8fb99443208516df
tree16496bd8af750bc845fe6e03ac79abf219fbbf9b
parent000fa86f1276f62aa32cdb18f6556db1bdeee09b
Store the instance id and packet_seq_num in indexes

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/index/ctf-index.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.033277 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.