bash completion: Remove --event for add-context
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 19:22:41 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 10:41:18 +0000 (06:41 -0400)
commit651adb86f32459e91d03a2ead36eb147ac2eea77
tree74ab3a9e448376c0a1f47651924435d27a1eb8f3
parentd8fe21176e5792f76d7411ad118baca400ea7ebe
bash completion: Remove --event for add-context

--event has been remove in 601d5acf42ebdb05ff8aa19f12fd9bdad3602781.

Reported-by: Daniel U. Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
extras/lttng-bash_completion
This page took 0.031741 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.