Fix: Tests: undefined `NR_USEC_WAIT` bash variable
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 19:09:51 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:22:28 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
commit5bbf6fde94060f0dd7952e8595dcf6f05c61ad2a
treee3fb3f653e058a034957592a7316e66a8e3af62d
parentdbc179cb731580b829facb1b901238c507a6f593
Fix: Tests: undefined `NR_USEC_WAIT` bash variable

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I18eff11e47340245c595d4883f280d0fed23ca48
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/wildcard/test_event_wildcard
This page took 0.033555 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.