Fix: Tests: undefined `NR_USEC_WAIT` bash variable
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 19:09:51 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:22:28 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I18eff11e47340245c595d4883f280d0fed23ca48
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/wildcard/test_event_wildcard

index a15ff2af80243ddc47412cfde22a0899d3c390fc..0bf2d2c2c1bf56aae11db4add11891ff2e3979c9 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ TESTAPP_NAME="gen-ust-events"
 TESTAPP_BIN="$TESTAPP_PATH/$TESTAPP_NAME/$TESTAPP_NAME"
 SESSION_NAME="wildcard"
 NR_ITER=100
+NR_USEC_WAIT=1
 NUM_GLOBAL_TESTS=2
 NUM_UST_TESTS=$(( 7 * 25 ))
 NUM_KERNEL_TESTS=$(( 7 * 25 ))
This page took 0.038198 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.