directory-handle: print `errno` reason on `unlinkat()` error
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 14:49:51 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 17:21:40 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
commitdbc179cb731580b829facb1b901238c507a6f593
tree229a12a822c5078f0231c30d50df50247fc7b32c
parent1e2bb0af39b263c2bba440e3f20a58c596c870c6
directory-handle: print `errno` reason on `unlinkat()` error

This is helpful while troubleshooting clear and rotation issues.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I92f9551a49fced7603c8dca832566de71b188528
src/common/compat/directory-handle.c
This page took 0.032284 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.