Fix all -Wmissing-declarations warning instances
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:41:29 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:51:23 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
commitf12eb9c1ceb619db54be0842323a32cda12651cd
tree5ea6d9ca12d3c82266025923b3361fc63e9bd5f7
parent938bd42282f0ba31bf22ad23b0bd3e04e848e052
Fix all -Wmissing-declarations warning instances

This fixes all the remaining -Wmissing-declarations warning occurences.
The changes either:

- Make functions static
- Remove unused functions
- Add declarations for functions that are meant to be exported in a
  shared object to override some other function (e.g.
  lttng_ust_clock_plugin_init).  There isn't really a better place for
  these declarations.

Change-Id: If08855b75bf44dfdcfbdd654c272474ad8ebef39
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
extras/bindings/swig/python/lttng.i.in
tests/regression/kernel/select_poll_epoll.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/regression/tools/rotation/schedule_api.c
tests/regression/ust/clock-override/lttng-ust-clock-override-test.c
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/lttng-ust-getcpu-override-test.c
tests/regression/ust/high-throughput/main.c
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/callsites.c
tests/regression/ust/multi-lib/multi-lib-test.c
This page took 0.034588 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.