Make parse_arguments static in base_client.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:29:04 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 01:53:22 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
Fixes:

      CC base_client.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/regression/tools/notification/base_client.c:60:5:
    error: no previous declaration for ‘parse_arguments’
    [-Werror=missing-declarations] int parse_arguments(char **argv) {
    ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4e431009d6e174eaadd82d206f9bedde9efdd30b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/base_client.c

index fcef66c21a3f062c1a8c1b48c119a25b27ea5c9a..70ad763abe51aa1645bfd9c6b2678a75dd6e8b51 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,9 @@ int handle_condition(
                const struct lttng_condition *condition,
                const struct lttng_evaluation *condition_evaluation);
 
-int parse_arguments(char **argv) {
+static
+int parse_arguments(char **argv)
+{
        const char *domain_type_string = NULL;
        const char *buffer_usage_type_string = NULL;
        const char *buffer_usage_threshold_type = NULL;
This page took 0.033379 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.