Tests: Cleanup: remove unused bash variable
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:43:21 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:12:19 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commitf90f33457d7f0bb0e80907efd01f5bfb579d0a91
tree5f11fdd6c72bf96ecf243e1335a382b22d3b7883
parentcb7237295335b181ac1959001e9e71aab7a19fdc
Tests: Cleanup: remove unused bash variable

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie200a8b5044e2199526aac4a138f0c2e5ee5b0d8
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_ust
This page took 0.033093 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.