consumer: replace DBG2() instances by DBG()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:18:13 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:14 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit3eb914c096ff6a91a7d0c4b8bbadb4c85f16aed3
tree085d5408e8f729395454d99ee7b66c570266c200
parent094f381cd5b1fa8588098b840bcc26bc974ea3d9
consumer: replace DBG2() instances by DBG()

The consumer daemon does not currently support DBG2() printout.

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.035079 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.