Introduce utils_create_pipe_cloexec_nonblock()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:16:07 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:11 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commit094f381cd5b1fa8588098b840bcc26bc974ea3d9
tree2d026752a5f49d95293efc7aedfab238aba4c8b5
parentca6b395f1a6a30bc855fa566cae98ecde5950dfe
Introduce utils_create_pipe_cloexec_nonblock()

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
src/common/utils.h
This page took 0.024904 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.