consumer: replace DBG2() instances by DBG()
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:18:13 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:14 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
The consumer daemon does not currently support DBG2() printout.

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c

index 4c93aa7c2849d7771a8d9ab29069ac2fcf42684c..c1e987435581600d79bbaadd7af72acf0f186849 100644 (file)
@@ -343,7 +343,7 @@ static int send_sessiond_stream(int sock, struct lttng_consumer_stream *stream)
        assert(stream);
        assert(sock >= 0);
 
-       DBG2("UST consumer sending stream %" PRIu64 " to sessiond", stream->key);
+       DBG("UST consumer sending stream %" PRIu64 " to sessiond", stream->key);
 
        /* Send stream to session daemon. */
        ret = ustctl_send_stream_to_sessiond(sock, stream->ustream);
@@ -1616,7 +1616,7 @@ int lttng_ustconsumer_read_subbuffer(struct lttng_consumer_stream *stream,
        assert(stream->ustream);
        assert(ctx);
 
-       DBG2("In UST read_subbuffer (wait_fd: %d, name: %s)", stream->wait_fd,
+       DBG("In UST read_subbuffer (wait_fd: %d, name: %s)", stream->wait_fd,
                        stream->name);
 
        /* Ease our life for what's next. */
This page took 0.036431 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.