Tests: Cleanup: gen-syscall-events: remove duplicated help line
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:31:08 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:11:35 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit38f1ea3ec996fd9b353cedafda1a880ab6042e52
treed62e7fd6787cd75353928038aabb82769a39413d
parent70c766ac8dfa25ccb07dfdf1b1835e9c6a98807b
Tests: Cleanup: gen-syscall-events: remove duplicated help line

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id5bc54598f8abf7498f3b81064a83c60379922d6
tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events/gen-syscall-events.c
This page took 0.031705 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.