Tests: Cleanup: add `lttng_{add, remove}_trigger_ok()` bash functions
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 22:12:57 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:11:21 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit70c766ac8dfa25ccb07dfdf1b1835e9c6a98807b
tree29c2cfc93ef4df7df1b1c7effe9156bfd647d154
parentf6acdcb90c1c50391826a38bb17f9a8897b65129
Tests: Cleanup: add `lttng_{add, remove}_trigger_ok()` bash functions

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I63b1f4d2a72b291f93df4548114014a116824864
tests/regression/tools/trigger/start-stop/test_start_stop
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_remove_trigger_cli
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.034412 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.