Require automake >= 1.12
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 19:02:55 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:12:59 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
commit343a7a9847cf64943c5f33043b7b931fca48bdc0
tree2b354fe2126b3a4b628ff576c4fabe494297c26f
parent664eef54fd79a523dc0674df806d155c9766a2d1
Require automake >= 1.12

The test suite LOG_DRIVER statement requires that automake >= 1.12 be used
during bootstrap.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.032689 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.