relayd: rename viewer_session_set_trace_chunk and hide it
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:28:50 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 22:01:22 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
commit664eef54fd79a523dc0674df806d155c9766a2d1
treebaa02efcd9332ff8c2a4faf18643682b0be95929
parentdbd6665b396de85a4d6b311c8942f82ea9813891
relayd: rename viewer_session_set_trace_chunk and hide it

viewer_session_set_trace_chunk() is renamed to
viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy() as it creates a copy of the
source trace chunk before setting it on a viewer_session.

The function is also marked static as it is only needed within
the viewer-session.c TU.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-session.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-session.h
This page took 0.032671 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.