Require automake >= 1.12
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 19:02:55 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:12:59 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
The test suite LOG_DRIVER statement requires that automake >= 1.12 be used
during bootstrap.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index e75ad55d0d531bd7111ef7f2ac39fd7d21962a94..7b05c823b8bbc6d57591b65e3cd65e8b060be6aa 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
 
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2 no-dist-gzip tar-pax nostdinc])
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([1.12 foreign dist-bzip2 no-dist-gzip tar-pax nostdinc])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE([enable])
 
 # Enable silent rules if available (Introduced in AM 1.11)
This page took 0.033851 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.