Format lists in src/common/Makefile.am
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:17:40 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:57:25 +0000 (07:57 -0500)
commit28b6dfc89dd3f10d3ba513261c5711bb72be430b
tree94bbe033a6ac44ab9107873637e8b1cad87d47ed
parent10dc2d1097e731eda1f67a13e2b40c91ee2e4c8d
Format lists in src/common/Makefile.am

I'm currently dealing with src/common/Makefile.am, and would find it
more pleasant to modify if the lists were formatted consistently and
sorted (except DIST_SUBDIRS, for which the order is important).

I have taken the liberty to put the corresponding .c and .h on the same
line, since they will always be next to each other.  It reduces a bit
the number of lines.  If you don't like that, I would also be fine with
a completely flat list.

Change-Id: I8a65fe5e0fea37230f1376c51c7d4a547f651c7e
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032569 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.