sessiond: make functions static in ust-registry.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:46:21 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:36:42 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
commit10dc2d1097e731eda1f67a13e2b40c91ee2e4c8d
tree49edaa757cf51f7720e9f2cdc816fcac641e1da2
parent0e0b3d3a4c1ab1c46f0d6878042344b13ac63eee
sessiond: make functions static in ust-registry.c

Fixes:

      CC       ust-registry.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c:553:2: error: no previous declaration for ‘ust_registry_lookup_enum’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
      ust_registry_lookup_enum(struct ust_registry_session *session,
      ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c:684:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘ust_registry_destroy_enum’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void ust_registry_destroy_enum(struct ust_registry_session *reg_session,
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ibaabd16a75f0b7b13a641a571d26ca64aec5317b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
This page took 0.035308 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.