port: FreeBSD does support fchown and fchmod on a shm fd
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 15:04:12 +0000 (10:04 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:49:57 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
commitb9bbdb8ae401dea58c56845fceb6b615225df6b4
treeb20717e854aaca0a3444eb6be8784cdde40cfcf5
parent014d7d3b5e9d69989bf776cffb6c21ff7e1d36ff
port: FreeBSD does support fchown and fchmod on a shm fd

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iadff886d593ae3f77a4e96dfbfe02d1c1ea45f1e
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/shm.c
This page took 0.032216 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.