Add commented debug lines to test
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:50:27 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
commit25a818af547911ddf6726ce94b8cf6c664e6884e
tree14947c28d44848a0af9dea5dade26e67add0da1b
parent3f8e211fbe73cbcf69d52af5e839b14d1a951ed7
Add commented debug lines to test

Useful when a test fails, just uncomment the lines :)

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils.sh
This page took 0.034673 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.