Add commented debug lines to test
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:50:27 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
Useful when a test fails, just uncomment the lines :)

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils.sh

index 1ca298562aeb8afca9b2f9bd29494383fabc4d45..42b18e383d6104b52c70beba6608d5d58c48e8fa 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ function spawn_sessiond ()
 
        if [ -z $(pidof lt-$SESSIOND_BIN) ]; then
                $DIR/../src/bin/lttng-sessiond/$SESSIOND_BIN --daemonize --quiet --consumerd32-path="$DIR/../src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd" --consumerd64-path="$DIR/../src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd"
+               #$DIR/../src/bin/lttng-sessiond/$SESSIOND_BIN --consumerd32-path="$DIR/../src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd" --consumerd64-path="$DIR/../src/bin/lttng-consumerd/lttng-consumerd" --verbose-consumer >>/tmp/sessiond.log 2>&1 &
                if [ $? -eq 1 ]; then
                        echo -e "\e[1;31mFAILED\e[0m"
                        return 1
@@ -105,6 +106,7 @@ function lttng_start_relayd
 
        if [ -z $(pidof lt-$RELAYD_BIN) ]; then
                $DIR/../src/bin/lttng-relayd/$RELAYD_BIN $opt >/dev/null 2>&1 &
+               #$DIR/../src/bin/lttng-relayd/$RELAYD_BIN $opt -vvv >>/tmp/relayd.log 2>&1 &
                if [ $? -eq 1 ]; then
                        echo -e "\e[1;31mFAILED\e[0m"
                        return 1
This page took 0.031908 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.