Fix: multiple consumer locking problems
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:41:37 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:51:52 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
commit3f8e211fbe73cbcf69d52af5e839b14d1a951ed7
tree893daf261f9ae945165c5b69c57583f4b052bf8c
parentcd5376da8a99eaaa06a288c43e18ee852e2d49f2
Fix: multiple consumer locking problems

First, a lot of rcu_read_unlock() were missing the consumer command
handler which could make a rcu lock and return on error without
unlocking.

Fix goto error path in the consumer.

Fix a missing lock control socket mutex.

Fix memory leaks in a UST session where the consumers output object were
not freed during a destroy command.

Add a relayd sockets sent flag so we don't resend existing sockets to
the consumer during an enable_consumer command.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.032499 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.