Fix: add dependency to libcommon for python binding
authorPaul Woegerer <paul_woegerer@mentor.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 17:57:21 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
commit1df969e7ed1c2b9646e12da172e1d95a397ba23a
tree1bdb18a0c8f3f8b121591231e5652fea79126551
parent98c5b751b14211647938e811dcaccea47c6ad9e3
Fix: add dependency to libcommon for python binding

This patch adds the missing dependency to libcommon that contains the
definition of log_add_time.

Signed-off-by: Paul Woegerer <paul_woegerer@mentor.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/bindings/swig/python/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032675 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.