Fix: add dependency to libcommon for python binding
authorPaul Woegerer <paul_woegerer@mentor.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 10:39:48 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 17:57:21 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
This patch adds the missing dependency to libcommon that contains the
definition of log_add_time.

Signed-off-by: Paul Woegerer <paul_woegerer@mentor.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/bindings/swig/python/Makefile.am

index caf19349f1e164a799d4b06f21d9d28d09bee7ee..ec359305493e7bdda4123bc3321d0a3e72b0c173 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,8 @@ MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = lttng_wrap.c lttng.py
 nodist__lttng_la_SOURCES = lttng_wrap.c
 _lttng_la_LDFLAGS = -module
 _lttng_la_LIBADD =     $(top_srcdir)/src/lib/lttng-ctl/liblttng-ctl.la                 \
-                       $(top_srcdir)/src/common/sessiond-comm/libsessiond-comm.la
+                       $(top_srcdir)/src/common/sessiond-comm/libsessiond-comm.la              \
+                       $(top_srcdir)/src/common/libcommon.la
 
 lttng_wrap.c: lttng.i
        $(SWIG) -python -I. -I$(top_srcdir)/src/common/sessiond-comm lttng.i
This page took 0.032402 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.