Fix: remove the default GIT_VERSION
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 17:54:55 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
commit98c5b751b14211647938e811dcaccea47c6ad9e3
tree39560d761907a41ea840e854beb4a2477c5b6a65
parent19d7cc50c449cca726dea5ffde4a18f487c8c4a3
Fix: remove the default GIT_VERSION

This is to allow different version control other than git.

Tested-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/version.h.tmpl
This page took 0.031809 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.