doc/man: fix external links
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:50:30 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:19:53 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commit14a0fb27d36b53efd482efd49b7cc03cdaad1488
treee5f84579db965ff95b98079ca765dee5b0704fcf
parent41af7458a529cbdccb2d8d98782fb30b43f12388
doc/man: fix external links

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/common-footer.txt
This page took 0.033034 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.