doc/man: fix external links
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:50:30 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:19:53 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/common-footer.txt

index e3ce06c1b0eb68c1fa214e15133facf425baf502..0a7e9d78279ab4fe45dba845d7ee01ed0a31d21b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,21 +1,17 @@
 BUGS
 ----
 If you encounter any issue or usability problem, please report it on the
-LTTng bug tracker: *<https://bugs.lttng.org/projects/lttng-tools>*.
+https://bugs.lttng.org/projects/lttng-tools[LTTng bug tracker].
 
 
 RESOURCES
 ---------
-LTTng project website: *<http://lttng.org>*.
-
-LTTng documentation: *<http://lttng.org/docs>*.
-
-Git repositories: *<http://git.lttng.org>*.
-
-http://lists.lttng.org[Mailing list] for support and
-development: `lttng-dev@lists.lttng.org`.
-
-IRC channel: `#lttng` on `irc.oftc.net` (http://www.oftc.net/[OFTC]).
+* http://lttng.org[LTTng project website]
+* http://lttng.org/docs[LTTng documentation]
+* http://git.lttng.org[Git repositories]
+* http://lists.lttng.org[Mailing list] for support and
+  development: `lttng-dev@lists.lttng.org`
+* irc://irc.oftc.net/lttng[IRC channel]: `#lttng` on `irc.oftc.net`
 
 
 COPYRIGHTS
@@ -46,5 +42,4 @@ Julien Desfossez, and David Goulet. More people have since
 contributed to it.
 
 LTTng-tools is currently maintained by
-Jérémie Galarneau
-(*mailto:jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com[jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com]*).
+mailto:jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com[Jérémie Galarneau].
This page took 0.032982 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.