doc/man: xsl: move manpage-base.xsl -> manpage-callouts.xsl
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:39:57 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:19:40 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
commit41af7458a529cbdccb2d8d98782fb30b43f12388
treec905ca58a38d1635ee017e5b44e32356b33086db
parent4d7f0487e5a0cc83b40422c17a5bb02fc25d0092
doc/man: xsl: move manpage-base.xsl -> manpage-callouts.xsl

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/xsl/manpage-base.xsl [deleted file]
doc/man/xsl/manpage-callouts.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/xsl/manpage.xsl
This page took 0.036272 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.