Clean-up: lttng-sessiond: fix -Wshadow error in check_session_rotation_pending
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:26 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
commit13bdb81c99ef4350c0cb1eb88e95cf73fb4b56e4
tree979e9633ac8089c84b50876a83df80f81f2a33d8
parent997a03aacc9c43aaa4c2d8ca68a0337300891077
Clean-up: lttng-sessiond: fix -Wshadow error in check_session_rotation_pending

We can safely re-use the variable at function scope.

Change-Id: I2f9440c676a5458a063212d7143b0b69635fec87
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.033476 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.