Clean-up: lttng-sessiond: fix -Wshadow error in check_session_rotation_pending
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:22:26 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
We can safely re-use the variable at function scope.

Change-Id: I2f9440c676a5458a063212d7143b0b69635fec87
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c

index 81cdb75d8f06fc515fb4be9e1b70820215bf6459..31e65113654c72258592f0d10bc64fc8f0364f90 100644 (file)
@@ -494,8 +494,6 @@ int check_session_rotation_pending(struct ltt_session *session,
        ret = 0;
 check_ongoing_rotation:
        if (session->rotation_state == LTTNG_ROTATION_STATE_ONGOING) {
-               uint64_t chunk_being_archived_id;
-
                chunk_status = lttng_trace_chunk_get_id(
                                session->chunk_being_archived,
                                &chunk_being_archived_id);
This page took 0.033626 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.