Clean-up: action-executor: typo and missing tab
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 15:27:37 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 21:48:39 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
commit0db0f8e075e3790a2707736d2a4d086b123f3160
tree1d4036300817338f2f90859ade2e7fb7f7e72edb
parentfc43866a40edfc7971a626a932da1afffc05a6c4
Clean-up: action-executor: typo and missing tab

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5646fae2db98a3c8ffa0ba92aff9815f4ce0cf53
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c
This page took 0.032553 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.