Clean-up: action-executor: typo and missing tab
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 15:27:37 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 21:48:39 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I5646fae2db98a3c8ffa0ba92aff9815f4ce0cf53

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c

index db16f8049c19846ba3e3dfd3538551b29d68aaf3..d1369375d6f70d71244059040f64a1a6456db438 100644 (file)
@@ -548,7 +548,7 @@ static void *action_executor_thread(void *_data)
                        continue;
                }
 
-               /* Pop item from front of the listwith work lock held. */
+               /* Pop item from front of the list with work lock held. */
                work_item = cds_list_first_entry(&executor->work.list,
                                struct action_work_item, list_node);
                cds_list_del(&work_item->list_node);
@@ -670,8 +670,7 @@ enum action_executor_status action_executor_enqueue(
        if (executor->work.pending_count >= MAX_QUEUED_WORK_COUNT) {
                /* Most likely spammy, remove if it is the case. */
                DBG("Refusing to enqueue action for trigger `%p` as work item %" PRIu64
-                   " (overflow)",
-                               trigger, work_item_id);
+                       " (overflow)", trigger, work_item_id);
                executor_status = ACTION_EXECUTOR_STATUS_OVERFLOW;
                goto error_unlock;
        }
This page took 0.033463 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.