Bump lttng-modules ABI minor version
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 16:54:20 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:29:20 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
commit8940e62cf31c59312eb96962b06abdaaa930fee3
tree4db63ca929cb60cf7e26e336153d978fd90f24c0
parentf0b03c2289d0f84c1e2dc41be70cd0bcc222e181
Bump lttng-modules ABI minor version

Follow lttng-modules upstream.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
This page took 0.031445 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.