Cleanup: erroneous use of CDS_INIT_LIST_HEAD() on node
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 20:42:22 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:17:31 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
commit0316a623048b600cdd0b9dc99d5c44380493c465
tree426eeb68d4a588dad0874da45ad12ba6334c80bf
parent233350e5aa20f20142da40b28410c471d269b316
Cleanup: erroneous use of CDS_INIT_LIST_HEAD() on node

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6caf957af4d3e325e9f2086441d0552d64a77db5
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
This page took 0.031542 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.