Cleanup: erroneous use of CDS_INIT_LIST_HEAD() on node
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 20:42:22 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:17:31 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6caf957af4d3e325e9f2086441d0552d64a77db5

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c

index 049a6d3fcc150d8c5afe9239860244c87997adb3..c9a142413fe5538bf4afdff1378f6c221f6d7097 100644 (file)
@@ -1921,7 +1921,6 @@ int handle_notification_thread_command_add_tracer_event_source(
                goto end;
        }
 
-       CDS_INIT_LIST_HEAD(&element->node);
        element->fd = tracer_event_source_fd;
        element->domain = domain_type;
 
This page took 0.036348 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.