UST: update ABI for event notifier
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 22:03:05 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:55:04 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commit233350e5aa20f20142da40b28410c471d269b316
tree41ebc3f2bc0e8ef724cf3f77fec0b4a3a7db1874
parent0a398bc4ce5e8f150e71cc7196162e677d571821
UST: update ABI for event notifier

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia3088ebdf0fe64e57e93c2bec02625176460ffc9
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-abi-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-ctl-internal.h
This page took 0.032644 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.