kernctl commands to extract the stream instance id
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:22:32 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:23:42 +0000 (23:23 -0500)
commit000fa86f1276f62aa32cdb18f6556db1bdeee09b
tree73718b706d8520ce85890816c7d7c25e73b8def5
parentc13082a921ed95e1039d1e28da35941930b15fb6
kernctl commands to extract the stream instance id

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.c
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ctl.h
src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h
This page took 0.031943 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.