Fix: set full path in .gitignore
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:55:59 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:01:31 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commite1748b1f4f90ceff42e09dc46af3b4985699d49e
tree982b1fa6fa40836af44fc94bd648c94f0602a11e
parentb664f89a924cc708174003a2b570f5a221905b8e
Fix: set full path in .gitignore

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.032264 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.