Fix: use NULL url for load live session
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:52:31 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:01:23 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commitb664f89a924cc708174003a2b570f5a221905b8e
tree4e8d57e1352ac4ae09cd7b976cded2d178401d05
parent1a2416565951eff19530564c552931cc71866e8c
Fix: use NULL url for load live session

For a live session, the control and data URI are mandatory thus pass
NULL to the create session so we can set them afterwards by a set
consumer URL call.

net:// can't be used for control and data so this fixes the uri to url
string by printing "tcp://" instead of net:// which is more accurate and
the good way to actually print the URL to the user.

Fixes #767

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/config/config.c
src/common/uri.c
This page took 0.024239 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.