Update gitignore
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:57:57 +0000 (08:57 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:05:10 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
commitf7aada03488dc6ec926f8890dda8a3b32cdab192
tree129be8bfecba00a3813bcef868f11cbb0e0fa179
parentc50fdd7ca0b4b3fb0c4bee53780040b415e059bf
Update gitignore

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.033334 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.