Update gitignore
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:57:57 +0000 (08:57 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:05:10 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 4ac34897e0459e46ce0118f49d502fba089a3738..3cd26f1ce496ca4e1047cb37496e63e953b942dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,24 +1,15 @@
-liburcu.so
-test_rwlock_timing
-test_urcu
-test_urcu_dynamic_link
-test_urcu_timing
-test_urcu_yield
-urcu-asm.o
-urcu-asm.S
-urcu.o
-urcutorture
-urcutorture-yield
-urcu-yield.o
-tests/api.h
 urcu/arch.h
 urcu/uatomic.h
-liburcu-defer.so
-liburcu-mb.so
-liburcu-qsbr.so
-urcu-defer.o
-urcu-mb.o
-urcu-qsbr.o
+tests/api.h
+
+tests/urcutorture
+tests/urcutorture-yield
+tests/urcu-asm.S
+tests/test_rwlock_timing
+tests/test_urcu
+tests/test_urcu_dynamic_link
+tests/test_urcu_timing
+tests/test_urcu_yield
 tests/test_looplen
 tests/test_mutex
 tests/test_perthreadlock
@@ -70,7 +61,17 @@ tests/test_urcu_wfq
 tests/test_urcu_wfq_dynlink
 tests/test_urcu_wfs
 tests/test_urcu_wfs_dynlink
+tests/test_urcu_fork
+tests/test_urcu_ja
+tests/test_urcu_ja_range
+tests/test_urcu_lfs_rcu
+tests/test_urcu_lfs_rcu_dynlink
+tests/test_urcu_multiflavor
+tests/test_urcu_multiflavor_dynlink
+tests/test_urcu_wfcq
+tests/test_urcu_wfcq_dynlink
 tests/*.log
+*.so
 
 #automake
 /config.h
This page took 0.035444 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.